A. You can order through the website, by email, or by phone and they will be added to your account almost immediately.
A. You can do this from within the learner tab by clicking on the cogs next to their name
A. As the administrator, you can change the password in the learner account by clicking on the cogs next to the learner’s name
A. No, this is not essential. The system is designed so you can send an automated email to the learner if required with their login details. If this is a feature you require you will need to enter an email address.
A. You can change the first name and surname of the administrator as well as the email address, telephone number, and password if required.
A. Just let us know which courses you would like to add and how many credits and we will do the rest for you. There is no cost to add another course to your account. You just need to pay for the number of extra credits you require. ie. 1 credit = 1 course for 1 student for 1 year
A. Make sure the learner has 100% progress throughout the course.
A. Yes, we can do this for you. Drop us an email or call us.
A. Sometimes we delete learners from our server who completed their courses more than 12 months ago to keep our database working as efficiently as possible which in turn enables us to keep our prices low for our clients. However, we do keep records of all past results should you ever need to refer back or need a duplicate certificate for a particular learner.
A. A possible reason is that you have added their name to your account but have not yet enrolled them on a course. There is a 2-step process. Firstly, you must add the student to your Administrators account and set a username for them, and then enrol them on a course from your course list.
A. This is because they have skipped a page in the course. To rectify this the learner must return to the menus and check that every page has been completed by checking the drop-down menu on the main course menu and checking that all the boxes are coloured white.
A. There is no limit to either the number of courses that can be added or learners who can be added to your account
A. There is no expiry on the credits once purchased. However, once a learner is enrolled on a course the credit used lasts 12 months from the date of enrolment.